Farm holidays in the Dolomites: The farm Cone da Val

Farm holidays in the Dolomites: The farm Cone da Val

The farm Cone da Val is located at an altitude of 1,350 meters near the village of San Vigilio di Marebbe. San Vigilio is situated on the south side of the ski area Plan de Corones and at the entrance of the Nature Park Fanes-Sennes-Braies. Set against the impressive backdrop of the Sasso Croce and the Sass de Putia, you will spend a relaxing holiday in the apartments in San Vigilio, in the UNESCO World Natural Heritage – the Dolomites. Wonderful trails start near the farm, and the slopes of the ski resort Plan de Corones are only 300 meters away.

Farm life and countryside idyll

Farm life and countryside idyll

During your farm holidays in the Dolomites, you will discover the serenity and peacefulness of the life on a farm. Cows, chickens and cats live on the farm Cone da Val. You can choose whether to accompany your hosts at their daily work or rather relax on the lawn and enjoy the sunshine. Many products are produced directly on the farm. During your holiday in Val Badia you will have the opportunity to taste milk, butter, vegetables, fresh eggs, and various fruit spreads.

Holiday apartments in San Vigilio

Holiday apartments in San Vigilio

Four cosily furnished apartments welcome you to your farm holidays in the Dolomites at the farm Cone da Val. They can accommodate 2-5 people and are comfortably fitted. All units have a balcony or terrace. They offer a spacious kitchen, 1-2 bedrooms and one or two bathrooms with shower and toilet. Satellite TV and internet access are available. Upon request, in the morning our bread delivery service will supply you with fresh baked goods. Toddler equipment is available upon request. Outside you will find a barbecue area and a large lawn. A ski storage room with a ski boot dryer is available – in the summer you can to store bicycles there.

Wild and romantic Val Badia: centre of Ladin culture

Wild and romantic Val Badia: centre of Ladin culture

In the heart of the Dolomites, there is the centre of Ladin culture in South Tyrol. During your farm holidays in the Dolomites you may visit the Ciastel de Tor with the Regional Ladin Museum and take a look into the history of the ancient Romansh minority group. Beautiful hiking destinations in the area are the Fanes Plateau, Lake Braies and the summits of Piz da Peres and Sass de Putia. The Plan de Corones ski area with 105 km of slopes is virtually on the doorstep of the farm Cone da Val. At Plan de Corones you can admire the Bell Concordia 2000, the Messner Mountain Museum, and the huge mountain range with the Marmolada and the Ortles.

Bauernhofurlaub in den Dolomiten: Der Hof Cone da Val

cone-da-val-gadertal

Der Bauernhof Cone da Val liegt auf einer Höhe von 1.350 Metern in der Nähe von St. Vigil in der Gemeinde Enneberg. St. Vigil befindet sich an der Südseite des Skigebietes Kronplatz sowie am Eingang des Naturparks Fanes-Senes-Prags. Vor der eindrucksvollen Kulisse des Kreuzkofelmassivs und des Peitlerkofels verbringen Sie in den Ferienwohnungen in St. Vigil erholsame Urlaubstage inmitten des UNESCO Weltnaturerbes Dolomiten. Zauberhafte Wanderwege beginnen in unmittelbarer Nähe des Hofes und die Pisten des Skigebietes Kronplatz finden Sie in nur 300 Metern Entfernung.

Bäuerliches Leben und ländliche Idylle

bauernhofurlaub-gadertal

In Ihrem Bauernhofurlaub in den Dolomiten lernen Sie die Ruhe und Friedfertigkeit des bäuerlichen Alltags kennen. Kühe, Hühner und Katzen leben auf dem Hof Cone da Val. Sie haben die Wahl, ob Sie Ihren Gastgebern bei der täglichen Arbeit über die Schulter schauen oder auf der Liegewiese die Sonnenstrahlen genießen. Zahlreiche Produkte werden auf dem Bauernhof erzeugt. In Ihren Ferien im Gadertal haben Sie die Gelegenheit Milch, Butter, Gemüse, frische Eier, Sirupe und verschiedene Fruchtaufstriche zu probieren.

Ferienwohnungen in St. Vigil

ferienwohnung-gadertal

Vier behaglich eingerichtete Ferienwohnungen empfangen Sie in Ihrem Bauernhofurlaub in den Dolomiten auf den Hof Cone da Val. Sie bieten Platz für 2-5 Personen und sind komfortabel ausgestattet. Alle Unterkünfte verfügen über einen Balkon oder eine Terrasse. Sie bestehen aus einer geräumigen Wohnküche, 1-2 Schlafzimmern und einem oder zwei Bäder mit Dusche und WC. Fernseher mit Satellitenempfang und Internetanschluss sind vorhanden. Auf Wunsch werden Sie über den Brötchenservice morgens mit frischen Backwaren versorgt. Eine Kleinkinderausstattung wird Ihnen bei Bedarf zur Verfügung gestellt. Im Außenbereich finden Sie eine Grillmöglichkeit und eine große Liegewiese. Ein Skiraum mit Skischuhtrockner steht Ihnen zur Verfügung und im Sommer können Sie darin Fahrräder abstellen .

Wildromantisches Gadertal: Zentrum der ladinischen Kultur

urlaub-st-vigil-gadertal

Im Herzen der Dolomiten befindet sich das Zentrum der ladinischen Kultur in Südtirol. Besuchen Sie in Ihrem Bauernhofurlaub in den Dolomiten das Ciastel de Tor mit dem ladinischen Landesmuseum und unternehmen Sie einen Ausflug in die Geschichte der alten rätoromanischen Volksgruppe. Herrliche Wanderziele in der Umgebung sind das Fanes Plateau, der Pragser Wildsee und die Gipfel des Piz da Peres und des Peitlerkofels. Das Skigebiet Kronplatz mit 105 Pistenkilometern liegt praktisch vor der Haustür des Bauernhofes Cone da Val. Am Kronplatz können Sie die Glocke Concordia 2000, das Messner Mountain Museum sowie eine riesige Bergkette mit der Marmolada und dem Ortler bewundern.